Canada’s Open Education Initiatives

Open Education is growing across Canada. For information specific to your province, please contact one of the following groups and representatives from Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, or Ontario.

CONTACT
Alberta
eCampus Alberta Tricia Donovan, Executive Director (tricia.donovan@ecampusalberta.ca)
 Alberta OER  Dr. Janet Welch, Assistant Dean, Technologies in Education, Faculty of Education, University of Alberta (jewelch@ualberta.ca)
Saskatchewan
University of Regina Bruce Walsh, Director, University of Regina Press (bruce.walsh@uregina.ca)
Saskatchewan Polytechnic Arnold Boldt, Associate Vice-President, Learning & Teaching (arnold.boldt@saskpolytech.ca)
University of Saskatchewan Nancy Turner, Director, Gwenna Moss Centre for Teaching Effectiveness (nancy.turner@usask.ca)
Manitoba
Campus Manitoba Dave Neale, Executive Director (nealed@campusmanitoba.com)
Kathleen Fehr, Special Projects Coordinator (fehrk@campusmanitoba.com)
Ontario
eCampus Ontario Lena Patterson, Operations Director (lpatterson@ecampusontario.ca)